Insurance Benefits
BA login  |  PEBA  |  privacy  |  disclaimer  |  site map

Benefits Administrators

Administrator Employer Street Address Email
Rhonda W. Thomasson Abbeville School District #60 400 Greenville Street
Abbeville, SC  29620
rthomasson@acsdsc.org
Tomiko T. Smalls Aiken County Schools 1000 Brookhaven Drive
Aiken, SC  29803
tsmalls@aiken.k12.sc.us
Kedra Rivers Allendale County Schools 3249 Allendale Fairfax Hwy
Allendale, SC  29827
riversk@acs.k12.sc.us
Jennie Roper Anderson Co. Department of Education 402 Bleckley Street
Anderson, SC  29625
joroper@boardofed.net
Patricia Smith Anderson County Alternative School 805 East Whitner Street
Anderson, SC  29621
acbe@boardofed.net
Mary Constantine Anderson County School Disrict 3 335 West Front Street
Iva, SC  29655
constantinem@anderson3.k12.sc.us
Rikki Brown Anderson County School District 1 801 Hamilton St.
Williamston, SC  29697
brownri@anderson1.k12.sc.us
Anne L. Branyon Anderson County School District 2 10990 Belton Honea Path Hwy
Honea Path, SC  29654
abranyon@anderson2.k12.sc.us
Melanie Horton Anderson County School District 4 315 E. Queen Street
Pendleton, SC  29670
MHorton@anderson4.org
Judy Buchanan Anderson County School District 5 400 Pearman Dairy Rd,28 ByPass
Anderson, SC  29625
judybuchanan@anderson5.net
Kim M Johnson Bamberg County School District #1 3830 Faust Street.
Bamberg, SC  29003
kjohnson@bamberg1.net
Dorothea M. Black Bamberg County School District #2 62 Holly Ave
Denmark, SC  29042
dblack@bamberg2.k12.sc.us
Harriett G. Wallace Barnwell County School District #45 770 Hagood Avenue
Barnwell, SC  29812
hwallace@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Holly Hutto Barnwell County Vocational Center 5214 Reynolds Road
Blackville, SC  29817
hhutto@bccc.k12.sc.us
Velda Vaughn Beaufort County School District 2900 Mink Point Blvd.
Beaufort, SC  29902
velda.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Anika Martin Beaufort-Jasper Academy for Career Excellence Career Excellence 80 Lowcountry Drive
Ridgeland, SC  29936
martinal@bjace.org
Debra Glanton Berkeley County School District 229 E. Main St.
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
glantond@bcsdschools.net
Telita Williams Berkeley County School District 229 E. Main St.
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
telita@bcsdschools.net
Yvonne F. Birt Blackville-Hilda Public Schools 297 Pascallas Street
Blackville, SC  29817
yvonne.birt@barnwell19.net
Amy J. Williams Calhoun County School District 125 Herlong Avenue
St. Matthews, SC  29135
awilliams@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
Cheryl Bayne Career Center Anderson County School Dist. 702 Belton Hwy
Williamston, SC  29697
cbayne@andersonctc.org
Cynthia Horey Charleston County Schools 75 Calhoun Street, 1st Floor
Charleston, SC  29401
cynthia_horey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Debbie Mitchell Cherokee County School District 141 Twin Lakes Rd.
Gaffney, SC  29341
debra.mitchell@cherokee1.org
Deloris D. Jackson Chester County School District 509 District Office Dr.
Chester, SC  29706
djackson@chester.k12.sc.us
Sabrina M. Nichols Chesterfield County School Distict 401 W. Boulevard
Chesterfield, SC  29709
smnichols@chesterfield.k12.sc.us
Dana Hawkins Clarendon County School District #1 12 S. Church Street
Summerton, SC  29148
dhawkins@clar1.k12.sc.us
Vickie P. Bryant Clarendon County School District #2 15 Major Dr.
Manning, SC  29102
vbryant@csd2.org
Rhonda Beard Clarendon County School District #3 5239 Turbeville Highway
Turbeville, SC  29162
rhondabeard@hotmail.com
Sharill Robinson Colleton County School District 213 N. Jeffries Blvd.
Walterboro, SC  29488
smrobinson@colletonsd.org
Christina Sandifer Darlington County School District 120 E. Smith Ave., Admin. Bldg./Benefits
Darlington, SC  29532
Christina.Sandifer@darlington.k12.sc.us
Vickie A. Tompkins Dillon County Department of Education 401 West Main St., Suite 305
Dillon, SC  29536
vptompkins@aol.com
Rose Howell Dillon County School District 3 205 King Street
Latta, SC  29565
rose@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
Jean A. Moody Dillon County School District Four 405 W. Washington St.
Dillon, SC  29536
moodyj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Margaret C. Hughes Dorchester County Career and Technology Center 507 School House Rd.
Dorchester, SC  29437
christine.hughes@dcctc.org
Beth Matricciano Dorchester County School District 2 102 Greenwave Blvd.
Summerville, SC  29483
bmatricciano@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Denise M. Seals Dorchester County School District 4 500 Ridge Street
St. George, SC  29477
dseals@mail.dd4.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth M. Seigler Edgefield County School District 425 Lee Street
Johnston, SC  29832
bseigler@edgefield.k12.sc.us
LaTongia Brown Fairfield County School District 1226 US Hwy 321 Bypass S.
Winnsboro, SC  29180
lbrown@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Jerry Nelson Florence County School District #1 319 S. Dargan St.
Florence, SC  295062589
jcnelson@fsd1.org
Robert E. Sullivan Florence County School District #2 2121 South Pamplico Highway
Pamplico, SC  29583
rsullivan@flo2.k12.sc.us
Deborah Altman Florence County School District #3 125 S. Blanding Street
Lake City, SC  29560
DAltman@Florence3.k12.sc.us
Beverly Lawson Florence County School District #4 304 Kemper St.
Timmonsville, SC  29161
blawson@florence4.k12.sc.us
Wanda P. Willis Florence County School District #5 156 E. Marion St.
Johnsonville, SC  29555
wwillis@flo5.k12.sc.us
Myrtle B Morris Georgetown County School District 2018 Church Street
Georgetown, SC  29440
mmorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Claudia Cox Greenville County School District 301 Camperdown Way
Greenville, SC  29602
ccox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rebecca Duncan Greenwood County School District #50 1855 Calhoun Rd.
Greenwood, SC  29648
duncanr@gwd50.org
Julie Madden Greenwood County School District #51 25 East Main Street
Ware Shoals, SC  29692
jmadden@gwd51.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Fleming Greenwood County School District #52 605 Johnston Road
Ninety Six, SC  29666
jfleming@greenwood52.org
Kimberly D. Knix H.B. Swofford Vocational Center 5620 Hwy 11
Inman, SC  293498869
dawnn@swofford.k12.sc.us
Loretta Darien Hampton County School Dist. #2 319 4th St.
Estill, SC  29918
whitlor@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Amelia Smith Hampton County School District #1 372 Pine Street E.
Varnville, SC  29944
asmith@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Dustin Bishop Horry County School District 335 Four Mile Road
Conway, SC  29527
dbishop@horrycountyschools.net
Joann Faison Jasper County School District 10942 N. Jacob Smart Blvd.
Ridgeland, SC  29936
jfaison@jcsd.net
Jackie Snell Kershaw County School District 2029 West Dekalb Street
Camden, SC  29020
jacquelyn.snell@kcsdschools.net
Vanessa Ragle Lancaster County School District 300 S. Catawba St.
Lancaster, SC  29720
vanessa.ragle@lcsdmail.net
Ruth L. Green Laurens Co. School District #56 211 North Broad Street, Suite B
Clinton, SC  29325
rlgreen@lcsd56.org
Rodney Smith Laurens County School District #55 1029 W Main St.
Laurens, SC  29360
RDSmith@laurens55.k12.sc.us
JoLynn H. Wilson Laurens County School District #55 1029 W Main St.
Laurens, SC  29360
JLwilson@laurens55.org
Willistine Simon Lee County School District 521 Park St.
Bishopville, SC  29010
simonw@lee.k12.sc.us
Derrick Lee Lexington County School District #1 100 Tarrar Springs Drive
Lexington, SC  29071
dlee@lexington1.net
Corrine Pangle Lexington County School District #1 100 Tarrar Springs Drive
Lexington, SC  29071
cpangle@lexington1.net
Jennifer Brown Lexington County School District #2 715 9th St.
West Columbia, SC  29169
jenbrown@lex2.org
Jan Barnes Lexington County School District #3 338 W. Columbia Ave.
Batesburg, SC  29006
jbarnes@lex3.k12.sc.us
Marchelle Berry Lexington County School District #3 338 W. Columbia Ave.
Batesburg, SC  29006
mberry@lex3.k12.sc.us
Lisa Ingram Lexington County School District #4 607 E. Fifth St
Swansea, SC  29160
lingram@lexington4.net
Caren Carmichael Lexington County School District #5 1020 Dutch Fork Rd
Irmo, SC  29063
ccarmich@lex5.k12.sc.us
Hazel Grainger Marion Co. Technical Educational Ctr. 2697 E. Hwy #76, Ed. Ctr
Marion, SC  29574
hazelsdesk@yahoo.com
Tamala Davis Marion County Schools 719 N. Main St.
Marion, SC  29571
tdavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Emmogene Britt Marion School District 2 514 N. Mullins St.
Nichols, SC  29581
ebritt@marion2.k12.sc.us
Lisa S Bailey Marlboro County School District 122 Broad St.
Bennettsville, SC  29512
lbailey@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Pauline Thomas-Tillman McCormick County School District 821 North Mine St.
McCormick, SC  29835
thomaspa@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Nancy Alford Newberry County School District 1539 Martin St.
Newberry, SC  29108
nalford@newberry.k12.sc.us
Lynn S. Hodge Oconee County School District 414 S. Pine Street
Walhalla, SC  29691
lynnhodge@oconee.k12.sc.us
Sharon Griner Orangeburg Co. Consolidated School Dist. 4 6030 Slab Landing Rd
Cope, SC  29038
griners@orangeburg4.com
Lee Anna C. Palmer Orangeburg County School District #3 1654 Camden Road
Holly Hill, SC  29059
palmerl@obg3.k12.sc.us
Darlene Culclasure Orangeburg County School District #5 578 Ellis Ave.
Orangeburg, SC  29115
Darlene.Culclasure@ocsd5.net
Linda Thomas Pee Dee Regional Education Ctr 520 Francis Marian Road
Florence, SC  295064701
lthomas@pdec.net
Missy Ducker Pickens County School District 1348 Griffin Mill Rd.
Easley, SC  29640
melissaducker@pickens.k12.sc.us
Pam Floyd R.D. Anderson Applied Technical Center 1151 Center Point Drive
Moore, SC  29369
pfloyd@rdanderson.org
Duane Brennan Richland County School District #1 1616 Richland St.
Columbia, SC  29201
dbrennan@richlandone.org
Stephanie M. Frederick Richland County School District #2 6831 Brookfield Rd.
Columbia, SC  29206
sfrederi@richland2.org
Dru Nix S C High School League 121 West Park Blvd.
Columbia, SC  29210
drunix@schsl.org
Debra Edwards Saluda County School District #1 404 N. Wise Road
Saluda, SC  29138
dedwards@saludaschools.org
Paula Gray SC Public Charter School District 3710 Landmark Drive, Suite 201
Columbia, SC  29204
pgray@sccharter.org
Laura Caldwell Spartanburg County School District #1 121 Wheeler St.
Campbello, SC  29322
laura.caldwell@spart1.org
Victoria L. Parris Spartanburg County School District #2 3231 Old Furnace Rd
Chesnee, SC  29323
vikki.parris@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Cathy Odell Spartanburg County School District #3 3535 Clifton Glendale Rd.
Glendale, SC  29346
codell@spa3.k12.sc.us
Amy Williams Spartanburg County School District #4 118 McEdco Rd.
Woodruff, SC  29388
awilliams@spartanburg4.org
Donna Lazar Spartanburg County School District #5 Dist. 5 102 North Danzler Rd.
Duncan, SC  29334
donna.lazar@spart5.net
Debbie Steadings Spartanburg County School District #6 1390 Cavalier Way
Roebuck, SC  29376
DSteadings@spart6.org
Vickie Hutchins Spartanburg County School District #7 610 Dupree Drive
Spartanburg, SC  29307
vhutchins@spart7.org
Elaine Freed Sumter School District 1345 Wilson Hall Road
Sumter, SC  29150
elaine.freed@sumterschools.net
Kathy McCoy Sumter School District 1345 Wilson Hall Road
Sumter, SC  29150
Kathy.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Penny Jeter Union County School District 130 West Main St.
Union, SC  29379
pennyj@union.k12.sc.us
Sara Godwin Williamsburg County School District 423 School Street
Kingstree, SC  29556
sgodwin@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Cheryl Tune Williston School District #29 12255 Main St.
Williston, SC  29853
ctune@williston.k12.sc.us
Sheila Hill York County School District #1 1475 East Liberty Street
York, SC  29745
shhill@york.k12.sc.us
Maribel Rivera York County School District #2 604 Bethel St.
Clover, SC  29710
maribel.rivera@clover.k12.sc.us
Laney Burris York County School District #3 660 N. Anderson Rd.
Rock Hill, SC  29730
lburris@rhmail.org
Tracy Young York County School District #4 2233 Deerfield Dr.
Fort Mill, SC  29715
youngtl@fort-mill.k12.sc.us