Insurance Benefits
BA login  |  PEBA  |  privacy  |  disclaimer  |  site map

Benefits Administrators

Administrator Employer Street Address Email
Nancy B. Rivers Allendale County 526 Memorial Ave. North
Allendale, SC  29810
nrivers@allendalecounty.com
Deborah Courson Appalachian Council of Governments 30 Century Circle
Greenville, SC  29607
Courson@scacog.org
Stephanie Duncan Berkeley Seniors, Inc. 103 Gulledge St.
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
stephanied@charlestonareaseniors.com
Crystal Mahon Berkeley Seniors, Inc. 103 Gulledge St.
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
admin@berkeleysenior.org
Tonya Sweatman Berkeley Seniors, Inc. 103 Gulledge St.
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
admin@berkeleyseniors.org
Linda W. Roddey Chester County 1476 J A Cochran ByPass
Chester, SC  29706
lwroddey@chestercounty.org
Kathy S. Wilson City of Abbeville 100 Court Square
Abbeville, SC  29620
cityclerk@abbevillecitysc.com
Debbi C. Black City of Anderson 401 South Main Street
Anderson, SC  29624
dblack@cityofandersonsc.com
Helen Willis City of Belton 306 Anderson Street
Belton, SC  29627
willish@cityofbeltonsc.com
Tammy J King City of Bennettsville 501 E. Main St.
Bennettsville, SC  29512
tammyking@mecsc.net
Suzette Robinson City of Bishopville 135 E. Church Street
Bishopville, SC  29010
skrbishopville@yahoo.com
Peggy Bowers City of Camden 1000 Lyttleton Street
Camden, SC  29020
pbowers@camdensc.org
Judy Stephens City of Chesnee 201 West Cherokee Street
Chesnee, SC  29323
becki401@chesnet.net
Carla Roof City of Chester 100 West End St.
Chester, SC  29706
croof@chester.sc.gov
Dana Wood City of Chester Housing Authority 2678 Dawson Dr., Bldg. 100
Chester, SC  29706
dana@chesterha-sc.org
Barbara Williams City of Denmark 4768 Carolina Highway
Denmark, SC  29042
bwilliams524@yahoo.com
Kathryn Battey City of Folly Beach 21 Center Street
Folly Beach, SC  29439
kbattey@cityoffollybeach.com
Rebecca M. Ward City of Hartsville 100 East Carolina Ave.
Hartsville, SC  29550
rebecca.ward@hartsvillesc.gov
Robin Henderson City of Inman 20 South Main St.
Inman, SC  29349
tcinmn1@windstream.net
Marie Copeland City of Isle of Palms 1207 Palm Blvd.
Isle of Palms, SC  29451
mcopeland@iop.net
Lisa L. Driggers City of Lancaster 216 South Catawba Street
Lancaster, SC  29720
ldriggers@lancastercitysc.com
Sophie S. Spivey City of Landrum 100 N. Shamrock Ave.
Landrum, SC  29356
shelly.spivey@cityoflandrumsc.com
Sophie Spivey City of Landrum 100 N. Shamrock Ave.
Landrum, SC  29356
Shelly.spivey@cityoflandrumsc.com
Leslie Mattison City of Laurens 126 E.Public Square
Laurens, SC  29360
lmattison@cityoflaurenssc.com
Kenya Wright City of Loris 4101 Walnut St.
Loris, SC  29569
kwright@cityofloris.com
Mary Adger City of Manning 29 West Boyce St.
Manning, SC  29102
adminservices@cityofmanning.org
Holly Jackson City of Mullins 151 E Front
Mullins, SC  29574
hjackson@mullinssc.us
Tina Wicker City of Newberry 1330 College Street
Newberry, SC  29108
twicker@cityofnewberry.com
Diana Miller City of North Augusta 100 Georgia Avenue
North Augusta, SC  29861-640
dmiller@northaugusta.net
Gloria Rogers City of Union 101 Sharpe Avenue
Union, SC  29379
grogers@cityofunion.org
Nancy Goehle City of Walhalla 206 N. Church St.
Walhalla, SC  29691
cityofwalhalla@bellsouth.net
Angela Shumaker City of Walterboro 248 Hampton St.
Walterboro, SC  29488
ashumaker@walterborosc.org
Virginia McGrady City of West Columbia 200 N. 12th St.
West Columbia, SC  29169
vmcgrady@westcolumbiasc.gov
Cameron Fant City of Woodruff 231 E. Hayne St.
Woodruff, SC  29388
cfant@cityofwoodruff.com
Cole Dantzler Elloree Water System 2623 Cleveland Street
Elloree, SC  29047
cole@ntinet.com
Becky Freeman Fairfax Town Hall 537 Allendale Fairfax Hwy.
Fairfax, SC  29827
fairfaxfinancedir@yahoo.com
Lanney E. Ard Hannah-Salem-Friendfield Fire District 630 West Highway 378
Pamplico, SC  29583
chiefard@hannahsalemfire.com
James Buchanan Laurens Commission of Public Works L 212 Church Street
Laurens, SC  29360
jbuchanan@lcpw.com
Cheryl Daniels McCormick Commission of Public Works 912 South Main St.
McCormick, SC  29835
mcpwclerk@wctel.net
Teresa Litchfield Moncks Corner Commission of Public Works 118 Carolina Avenue
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
mcpwcteresa@homesc.com
Stephanie O'Cain Municipal Association of South Carolina 1411 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC  29201
socain@masc.sc
Summer Randall Municipal Association of South Carolina 1411 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC  29201
srandall@masc.sc
Elizabeth Ballou Myrtle Beach Air Base Redevelopment Authority 1250 Airdrome Ave.
Myrtle Beach, SC  29577
eballou@sc.rr.com
Kenneth G. Everham N. Spartanburg Fire & Emergency Services District 8767 Asheville Hwy
Spartanburg, SC  29316
keneverham@nsafd.org
Frances C. Bonge New Horizon Family Health Service 130 Mallard Street
Greenville, SC  29601
nbonge@newhorizonfhs.org
Melissa Amick Newberry County Water and Sewer Authority 13903 C R Koon Highway
Newberry, SC  29108
mamick@newberrycountywsa.com
Derrick Campbell Palmetto Rural Fire Department 1304 E. McIver Road
Darlington, SC  29532
derrionjc@yahoo.com
Cindy Friarson Piedmont Municipal Power Agency 121 Village Drive
Greer, SC  29651
cfriarson@pmpa.com
Terry Youngblood Rocky Creek Water District 209 Pacolet Street
Jonesville, SC  29353
noemail@noemail.com
Cherie L. Avery South Carolina Sheriff's Association 112 West Park Blvd.
Columbia, SC  29210
CAverySCSA@sc.rr.com
William Booker Town of Atlantic Beach 417 30th Avenue S.
Atlantic Beach, SC  29582
abwbooker@sc.rr.com
Harriett McKnight Town of Blackville 5983 Lartigue Street
Blackville, SC  29817
blackville@bellsouth.net
Katherine A. Robinson Town of Bluffton 20 Bridge Street
Bluffton, SC  29910
krobinson@townofbluffton.com
Otisha L. Robinson Town of Blythewood 141 Langford Rd.
Blythewood, SC  29016
RobinsonO@townofblythewood.com
Yvonne Lewis Town of Bowman 131 Poplar St.
Bowman, SC  29018
lewispayroll@aol.com
Marlene Marchyshyn Town of Brunson 686 North Railroad Avenue
Brunson, SC  29911
brunson0712@comcast.net
Mary Ann Puckett Town of Campobello 208 N. Main Street
Campobello, SC  29322
campobellotownhall@charter.net
Shannon McBride Town of Carlisle 3911 Fishdam Ave.
Carlisle, SC  29031
townofcarlisle@aol.com
Karen Owens Town of Chapin 103 Columbia Avenue
Chapin, SC  29036
karen@chapinsc.com
Betty Lynn Watson Town of Chesterfield 112 Main St.
Chesterfield, SC  29709
cftmclerk@shtc.net
Donna Prevatte Town of Clio 101 Calhoun Street
Clio, SC  29525
townclioclerk@gmail.com
Vivian H. Pate Town of Coward 3720 US Hwy 52
Coward, SC  29530
townofcoward@yahoo.com
Patti Chasteen Town of Due West 103 Main St.
Due West, SC  29639
duewesttown@yahoo.com
Marie Myers Town of Duncan 153 W. Main St
Duncan, SC  29334
mmeyers@spiritphone.net
Melissa Cowan Town of Eastover 624 B Main St.
Eastover, SC  29044
clerk@eastoversc.com
Deborah Hargis Town of Edisto Beach 2414 Murray St.
Edisto Beach, SC  29438
dhargis@townofedistobeach.com
Teresa A. Smith Town of Ehrhardt 109 N. Broadway
Ehrhardt, SC  29081
ehrtownclerktasmith@yahoo.com
Tammy Shuler Wilson Town of Eutawville 220 Porcher Ave
Eutawville, SC  29048
eutawtownof@yahoo.com
Lisa Revels Town of Fort Lawn 5541 Main St.
Fort Lawn, SC  29714
fortlawntown@comporium.net
Jo Ann Derrick Town of Gilbert 345 Hampton Street
Gilbert, SC  29054
gilberttown@pbtcom.net
Lynn Sanders Town of Hampton 608 First Street West
Hampton, SC  29924
townofhampton@embarqmail.com
Amanda Childers Town of Harleyville 119 South Railroad Avenue
Harleyville, SC  29448
amanda.harleyville@yahoo.com
Samantha Lewis Town of Hemingway 110 S. Main Street
Hemingway, SC  29554
samanthal@sc.rr.com
Lisa Stauffer Town of Hilton Head Island 1 Town Center Court
Hilton Head, SC  29928
lisas@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Gayle D. Austin Town of Holly Hill 8807 Old State Road
Holly Hill, SC  29059
gayleaustin@earthlink.net
Pam Suber Town of Honea Path 204 S. Main Street
Honea Path, SC  29654
psubertownhp@yahoo.com
Tim Taylor Town of Iva 204 E. Jackson Street
Iva, SC  296550188
ivatownclerk@wctel.net
Bonnie Stikeleather Town of Jackson 106 Main St.
Jackson, SC  29831
bstikeleather@jackson-sc.gov
Frances Simmons Town of James Island 1238-B Camp Road
James Island, SC  29412
townclerk@jamesislandsc.us
Tammy Withrow Town of Jefferson 223 North Main Street
Jefferson, SC  29718
jeffersonth@shtc.net
Frances Quarles Town of Johnston 500 Mims Avenue
Johnston, SC  29832
jthquarles@nctv.com
Melanie Lawson Town of Jonesville 149 Pacolet Street
Jonesville, SC  29353
jonesvilleclk@bellsouth.net
Tumiko Rucker Town of Kiawah Island 21 Beachwalker Drive
Kiawah Island, SC  29455
trucker@kiawahisland.org
Sandra Mouzon Town of Lane 345 South Lane Rd.
Lane, SC  29564
lane@ftc-I.net
Joe Powell Town of Latta 107 NW Railroad Avenue
Latta, SC  29565
LattaClerk@bellsouth.net
Laraine P Weider Town of Lexington 111 Maiden Lane
Lexington, SC  29072
lwieder@lexsc.com
Sophia James Town of Lincolnville 141 W. Broad Street
Lincolnville, SC  29485
sjames@lincolnvillesc.com
Dennis Drozdak Town of Lyman 81 Groce Rd.
Lyman, SC  29365
dpdrozdak@lymansc.gov
Latondra Johnson Town of McBee 107 W. Juniper Street
McBee, SC  29101
townclerk@shtc.net
Tameka McClain Town of McColl 210 E. Gibson Ave.
McColl, SC  29570
twnofmcc@sc.metrocast.net
Sandy McKinney Town of McCormick 117 W. Augusta St.
McCormick, SC  29835
smckinney@wctel.net
Nancy Morris Town of Monetta 290 Academy Street
Monetta, SC  29105
townhallmon@pbtcomm.com
Ann Clardy Town of Norris 100 East Jamison Street
Norris, SC  29667
aclardy@townofnorris.org
Carrie Garrett Town of North 9305 North Rd.
North, SC  29112
cgarrett@townofnorth-sc.gov
Mary A. Mundy Town of Norway 8438 Savannah Highway
Norway, SC  29113
norwaytownclerk@gmail.com
Tara Basye Town of Olanta 365 Magnolia Ave
Olanta, SC  29114
townofolanta@yahoo.com
Tom Harris Town of Olar Third Street
Olar, SC  29843
townofolar@wildblue.net
Sharon Nicholson Town of Pageland 126 North Pearl St
Pageland, SC  29728
nicholsonshrn@aol.com
Anne B. Miles Town of Pamplico 108 Main St. East
Pamplico, SC  29583
pamplico-townclerk@sc.twcbc.com
Skip Watkins Town of Pelzer 103 Courtney St.
Pelzer, SC  29669
pelzert@bellsouth.net
Viki M Moak Town of Pine Ridge 2757 Fish Hatchery Road
West Columbia, SC  29172
prtownclerk@sc.rr.com
Jennifer A. Russell Town of Pinewood 16 Clark St.
Pinewood, SC  29125
pedtownhall@aftc-i.net
Karen L. Livingston Town of Prosperity 250 School Drive
Prosperity, SC  29127
karen.livingston@prosperitysc.com
Dawn T Osborne Town Of Quinby 611 E Ashby
Quinby, SC  29056
quinbytownhall@sc.rr.com
Tammy Wood Town of Ravenel 5962 Hwy 165, Ste 100
Ravenel, SC  29470
Tammy-Wood@comcast.net
Brenda Disher Town of Ridge Spring 100 Town Square
Ridge Spring, SC  29129
rstownhall@pbbcomm.net
Sharon Boyles Town of Ridgeland 1 Town Square
Ridgeland, SC  29936
sboyles@ridgelandsc.gov
Sandra F. Winn Town of Ridgeville 105 School Street
Ridgeville, SC  29472
ridgevillecityhall@sc.rr.com
Vivian Case Town of Ridgeway 170 S. Dogwood Ave.
Ridgeway, SC  29130
ridgewaysc@truvista.net
Kim Alexander Town of Salem 5-A Park Avenue
Salem, SC  29676
kalexander@salemsc.us
Becky Brown Town of Salley 161 Railroad Avenue N
Salley, SC  29137
salley2@pbtcomm.net
Willia Wright Town of Santee 194 Brooks Blvd.
Santee, SC  29142
willia.wright@townofsantee-sc.org
Faye Allbritton Town of Seabrook Island 2001 Seabrook Island Road
Johns Island, SC  29455
fallbritton@townofseabrookisland.org
Rita Martin Town of Six Mile 106 South Main
Six Mile, SC  29682
rita-martin@sixmilesc.org
Jean Reynolds Town of Society Hill 280 S. Main Street
Society Hill, SC  29593
jrsochill@aol.com
Camille Proveaux Town of Springfield 811 Springfield Rd.
Springfield, SC  29146
springfieldc@bellsouth.net
Tammy Carson Town of St. Matthews 1313 Bridge Street
St. Matthews, SC  29135
townofstmatthews@windstream.net
Christine Richburg Town of Summerton 10 Main Street
Summerton, SC  29148
crileyrichburg@ftc-i.net
Pam Williams Town of Summerville Commissioners of Public Works 135 W. Richardson Avenue
Summerville, SC  29483
pamewilliams@hotmail.com
Lorraine W. Abell Town of Swansea 300 West Third Street
Swansea, SC  29160
labell@pbtcomm.net
Mary Bines Town of Timmonsville 115 East Main St.
Timmonsville, SC  29161
mary.bines@timmonsville.org
Faye G. Atkinson Town of Turbeville 1400 Main St.
Turbeville, SC  29162
tbvlclerk@FTC-I.net
Christine Parker Town of Varnville 95 East Palmeto Ave.
Varnville, SC  29944
christineparker@embarqmail.com
Tina Salley Town of Wagener 111 Railroad Ave
Wagener, SC  29164
tsalley@pbtcomm.net
Paula Payton Town of West Pelzer 3 Hindman St.
West Pelzer, SC  29669
wpelzerclerk@bellsouth.net
Bruce Peterson Town of Williamston 12 West Main St
Williamston, SC  29697
bruce@williamston.sc.us
Chris Carter Town of Williston 13112 Main St.
Williston, SC  29853
chris@williston-sc.com
Pattie Pope Town of Winnsboro 207 North Congress Street
Winnsboro, SC  29180
ppope1@truvista.net
Josie Roberts Town of Yemassee 101 Town Circle
Yemassee, SC  29945
jroberts@yemassee.org
Melissa Phillips Upper Savannah Council of Governments 222 Phoenix St., Suite 200
Greenwood, SC  29246
mphillips@uppersavannah.com
Steve Wray Woodruff Housing Authority 110 Miller Dr.
Woodruff, SC  29388-071
sgwrayd@att.net
Barbara O'Connell York Soil and Water Conservation District 1460 E. Alexander Love Hwy.
York, SC  29745
barbara.oconnell@sc.nacdnet.net