Insurance Benefits
BA login  |  PEBA  |  privacy  |  disclaimer  |  site map

Benefits Administrators

Administrator Employer Street Address Email
Melissa Wilson Aiken Technical College 2276 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Graniteville, SC  29829
WilsonM@atc.edu
Ronalda Stover Central Carolina Technical College 506 N Guignard Dr.
Sumter, SC  291502499
stoverrs@cctech.edu
Pablo V. Unda Clemson University 108 Pearman Blvd.
Clemson, SC  29634-533
punda@clemson.edu
Lori Cox Coastal Carolina University 642 Century Circle
Conway, SC  29526
lcox1@coastal.edu
Sandra Butler College of Charleston 160 Calhoun Street, Rm B36
Charleston, SC  29424
butlers@cofc.edu
Tonya T. Otts Denmark Technical College 1126 Solomon Blatt Blvd.
Denmark, SC  29042
ottst@denmarktech.edu
Barbara Kennedy Florence-Darlington Technical College 2715 W. Lucas Street
Florence, SC  295010548
barbara.kennedy@fdtc.edu
Jerry Clapper Francis Marion University 4822 East Palmetto St.
Florence, SC  29506
jclapper@fmarion.edu
Tom Hay Greenville Technical College 620 S. Pleasantburg Dr.
Greenville, SC  29607
Tom.Hay@gvltec.edu
Gina Morgan Greenville Technical College 620 S. Pleasantburg Dr.
Greenville, SC  29607
gina.morgan@gvltec.edu
Gena Miles Higher Education Tuition Grants Comm. 800 Dutch Square Blvd. #260A
Columbia, SC  29210-731
gena@sctuitiongrants.org
Tara Lahnen Horry-Georgetown Technical College 2050 Hwy #501, East
Conway, SC  29526
Tara.Lahnen@hgtc.edu
London G. Thomas Lander University 320 Stanley Ave.
Greenwood, SC  29649
lthomas@lander.edu
LaDeidra Berry Medical University of SC 19 Hagood Ave. Suite 102
Charleston, SC  294251055
berr@musc.edu
Emily Rainwater Midlands Technical College 1260 Lexington Drive
W. Columbia, SC  29170
rainwatere@midlandstech.edu
Donna Chavis Northeastern Technical College 1201 Chesterfield Hwy
Cheraw, SC  29520
dchavis@netc.edu
Selina Hart Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College 3250 St. Matthews Rd.
Orangeburg, SC  29118
hartsn@octech.edu
Toya Davis Piedmont Technical College 620 N Emerald Rd.
Greenwood, SC  29646
davis.t@ptc.edu
Frances Bass School for the Deaf and Blind 355 Cedar Spring Rd.
Spartanburg, SC  29302
fbass@scsdb.org
Zenobia Williams South Carolina State University 300 College St., Northeast
Orangeburg, SC  29117
zh_zwilliams@scsu.edu
Susan Crocker Spartanburg Community College Business I-85 and New Cut Road
Spartanburg, SC  29303
crockers@sccsc.edu
Emily W. Lister Spartanburg Community College Business I-85 and New Cut Road
Spartanburg, SC  29303
listere@sccsc.edu
Laney Strickland Technical & Comprehensive Ed. 111 Executive Ctr. Dr.,Ste 127
Columbia, SC  29210
stricklandc@sctechsystem.com
Sona Lyttle Technical College of the Lowcountry 921 Ribaut Rd.
Beaufort, SC  29902
slyttle@tcl.edu
Dana P. Richardson The Citadel 171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC  29409
Dana.Richardson@citadel.edu
Lisa Anderson Tricounty Technical College 7900 SC Highway 76
Pendleton, SC  29670
landers2@tctc.edu
Alison L. Rose Trident Technical College 7000 Rivers Avenue, Blvd. 900
Charleston, SC  29406
Alison.Rose@tridenttech.edu
Rovilma Kelly University of South Carolina Benefits Office 1600 Hampton St - Suite 803
Columbia, SC  29208
rokelly@sc.edu
June Lewis University of South Carolina Benefits Office 1600 Hampton St - Suite 803
Columbia, SC  29208
JUNEL@mailbox.sc.edu
Melissa Rae Thurstin Will Lou Gray Opportunity School West Campus Rd.
W. Columbia, SC  29170
thurstinm@wlgos.sc.gov
Jennifer Strong Williamsburg Technical College 601 Martin Luther King, Jr Avenue
Kingstree, SC  29556
strongj@wiltech.edu
Tammy Rashotte Winthrop University 701 Oakland Ave
HR Department
Rock Hill, SC  29733
rashottet@winthrop.edu
Candee Brakefield York Technical College 452 S. Anderson Rd.
Rock Hill, SC  29730
brakefield@yorktech.com