Insurance Benefits
BA login  |  PEBA  |  privacy  |  disclaimer  |  site map

Benefits Administrators

Administrator Employer Street Address Email
Lynn Sopolosky Abbeville County 901 W. Greenwood St.
Abbeville, SC  29620
lynn@abbevillecountysc.com
Karen ToNer Aiken Area Council on Aging, Inc. 159 Morgan St.
Aiken, SC  29801
ktoner@aacoa.net
Jeff McLain Aiken County ADA Comm. 1105 Gregg Hwy.
Aiken, SC  29801
jmclain@aikencenter.org
Robin Broome Aiken County Government 1930 University Parkway
Aiken, SC  29801
rbroome@aikencounty.net
Billie C. Dobson Allendale-Barnwell County DSNB & Special Needs Bd 20 Park St.
Barnwell, SC  29812
humanresources@barnwellsc.com
Kathryn Fullbright Anderson County Government 101 South Main St. Rm 313
Anderson, SC  29624
kfullbright@andersoncountysc.org
Carolyn Waterfield Anderson-Oconee Behavioral Health Services 226 McGee Road
Anderson, SC  29625
carolynwaterfield@aobhs.org
Pamela F. Rush Axis 1 Center of Barnwell 1644 Jackson Street
Barnwell, SC  29812
prush@axis1.org
Ruthie F. Brown Bamberg County Council 2959 Main Highway
Bamberg, SC  29003
brownrf@bellsouth.net
Janice Gainey Bamberg County DSNB Hwy 78 East
Denmark, SC  29042
jggainey@bellsouth.net
Elizabeth H. Riley Barnwell County Government 57 Wall St, Rm 225
Barnwell, SC  29812
bhriley@barnwellsc.com
Jannette E. Williams Beaufort County Council on Aging 1406 Paris Ave
Port Royal, SC  29935
ssbftco@islc.net
Deryl Parnell Calhoun County DSNB 78 Doodle Hill Road
St. Matthews, SC  29135
dparnell@calhoundsnb.org
Tammy Carson Calhoun County Government 1313 Bridge St.
St. Matthews, SC  29135
tammycarson@windstream.net
Melinda Wood Charleston County DSNB 995 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC  29403
mwood@dsncc.com
Chris M. Lambert Charleston County Government 4045 Bridgeview Dr, Ste B207
N. Charleston, SC  29405
CLambert@charlestoncounty.org
Candy W. Marlowe Charleston County Government 4045 Bridgeview Dr, Ste B207
N. Charleston, SC  29405
cmarlowe@charlestoncounty.org
Linda Rivers Charleston Humans Services Comm. 1069 King Street
Charleston, SC  29403
Lrivers@cchscom.com
Lauri L. English Cherokee County DSNB 959 East O'Neal St.
Gaffney, SC  29342
lenglish@cherokeedsnb.org
Renee' Crocker Cherokee County Government 110 Railroad Ave.
Gaffney, SC  29340
renee.crocker@cherokeecountysc.com
Susan Marsh CHESCO Services 1224 East Boulevard
Chesterfield, SC  29709
s.marsh@chescoservices.org
Ginger Gensicki Chester Co. Commission on Alcohol & Drug Abuse 130 Hudson St.
Chester, SC  29706
ginger@hazelpittman.org
Trudi Epps Chester-Lancaster Cty. DSNB & Special Needs Bd 1126 Camp Creek Road
Lancaster, SC  29720
tepps@cldsn.org
Donna Rivers Chesterfield County Council on Aging 535 E. Boulevard
Chesterfield, SC  29709
cccona@shtc.net
Peggy Smith Chesterfield County Government 200 W. Main St., Courthouse
Chesterfield, SC  297091594
pesmith1@shtc.net
Donna W Eslick Chesterfield County Rural Water District Hwy 102 S.
Chesterfield, SC  29709
eslickdonna@aol.com
Tom Mahoney Clarendon County Council on Aging 206 S. Church St.
Manning, SC  29102
clarendoncoa@yahoo.com
Karen Roberson Clarendon County DSNB 312 Pine Street
Manning, SC  29102
kroberson@ccdsnb.org
Linda J. Taylor Clarendon County Government 411 Sunset Drive
Manning, SC  29102
clarendonhr@clarendoncountygov.org
Deadgrea Sadler Colleton County 31 Klein Street Suite 212
Walterboro, SC  29488
dsadler@colletoncounty.org
Everlena Brown Colleton County Council on Aging 39 Senior Avenue
Walterboro, SC  29488
coas@lowcountry.com
Thomas Osteen Colleton County DSNB 728 Hiers Corner Rd.
Walterboro, SC  29488
tosteen@colletondsn.org
Tony Bell County of Spartanburg 366 North Church St.
Spartanburg, SC  29303
tbell@spartanburgcounty.org
Rachel Watford Darlington County A&D Abuse 510 East Carolina
Hartsville, SC  29550
rwatford@rubiconsc.org
Rosa McLeod Darlington County Community Action Agency 904 S. 4th Street
Hartsville, SC  29550
rmcleod@dccaa.net
Jackie G. Anderson Darlington County Council on Aging 402 Pearl St.
Darlington, SC  29532
dccoa@sc.rr.com
Anne Brumley Darlington County DSNB 201 North Damascus Church Rd.
Hartsville, SC  29550
abrumley@dcdsnb.org
Brendesha Sanders Darlington County First Steps 437 West Carolina, Bldg. 1
Hartsville, SC  29550
brendeshadcfs@att.net
Ginger Winburn Darlington County Government 1 Public Sq., Rm. 210
Darlington, SC  29532
gwinburn@darcosc.com
Jeanette Freitas Dillon County Council on Aging 205 East Main St.
Dillon, SC  29536
FREITAS9@YAHOO.COM
Delores Smith Dillon County Government 109 S. Third Avenue
Dillon, SC  29536
deverdee1@aol.com
Myra Connell Dorchester County A&D Abuse . 500 N. Main St, Ste 4
Summerville, SC  29483
mconnell@dadc.org
Sandra Sargeant Dorchester County A&D Abuse . 500 N. Main St, Ste 4
Summerville, SC  29483
ssargent@dadc.org
Adrienne Chang Dorchester County DSNB 2717 West 5th North Street
Summerville, SC  29483
adrienne.chang@dorchesterdsnb.org
Jan P. Simpson Dorchester County Government 201 Johnston Street
St. George, SC  29477
jsimpson@dorchestercounty.net
Bonnie Sanford Dorchester Seniors, Inc. 312 North Laurel Street
Summerville, SC  29483
bsanford@dorchesterseniors.com
Lee Ann Anderson Edgefield County 124 Courthouse Square
Edgefield, SC  29824
landerson@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
Gayle Dorn Edgefield County Senior Citizens 15 Center Spring Road
Edgefield, SC  29824
Gdorn@ecscc.org
Susan M. Douglas Fairfield County Council on Aging 210 E.Washington Street
Winnsboro, SC  29180
fccoaangi@truvista.net
Margie T. Johnson Fairfield County DSNB 410 W. Washington Street
Winnsboro, SC  29180
mjohnsonfdsn@truvista.net
Davis Anderson Fairfield County Government 350 Columbia Road
Winnsboro, SC  29180
danderso@fairfieldsc.com
Barbara Mack Fairfield County Recreation Commission 1851 US Hwy 321 N.
Winnsboro, SC  29180
bmack@fairfieldsc.com
Jennifer Johnson Fairfield County Substance Abuse Comm. 200 Calhoun Street
Winnsboro, SC  29180
jjohnson@fairfieldbhs.org
Anita D. Taylor Florence County 180 N. Irby St. MSC-S
Florence, SC  29501
ataylor@florenceco.org
Belinda P. Rodgers Florence County DSNB 1211 E. National Cemetery Road
Administration Building
Florence, SC  29506
brodgers@fcdsn.org
Hillery Hutto Generations Unlimited 10913 Ellenton St.
Barnwell, SC  29812
hilleryh@generationsunlimited.org
Shana M. Woodberry Georgetown County Comm on Alcohol & Drug Abuse 1423 Winyah St.
Georgetown, SC  29440
swoodberry@gcadac.org
Frankie P Hilburn Georgetown County Council on Aging 2104 Lincoln Street
Georgetown, SC  294402669
noemail@noemail.com
Judy Leigh Georgetown County DSNB 95 Academy Avenue
Georgetown, SC  29440
jleigh@gcbdsn.com
Carolyn Richardson Georgetown County Government 129 Screven Street
Room No. 225
Georgetown, SC  29440
brichardson@georgetowncountysc.org
Ruth Pastula Georgetown County Water & Sewer District 456 Clearwater Drive
Pawleys Island, SC  29585
ruthp@gcwsd.com
Peter Butler Greenville County DSNB 1700 Ridge Road
Greenville, SC  29607
pbutler@gcdsnb.org
Debora L. Greene Greenwood County 600 Monument St., Suite P106
Greenwood, SC  29646
lgreene@greenwoodsc.gov
Deitre M Lawton Hampton County DSNB 294 Hampton Rd.
Varnville, SC  29944
lawtonhcdsnb@yahoo.com
Audrey Sauls Hampton County Government 200 Jackson Street
Hampton, SC  29924
asauls@hamptoncountysc.org
Joyce Summers Horry County DSNB 250 Victory Lane
Conway, SC  29526
jsummers@sccoast.net
Franklin K. Osborne Horry County Government 1301 Second Ave.
Conway, SC  29526
osbornef@horrycounty.org
Gloria P. Lucas Jasper County 358 Third Avenue
Suite 212
Ridgeland, SC  29936
gplucas@jaspercountysc.gov
Kathy Hightower Jasper County Council on Aging 444 Wise Street
Ridgeland, SC  29936
khightower@jaspercounty.coa.org
Carol Lee Jasper County DSNB 1512 Grays Hwy.
Ridgeland, SC  29936
Clee@jcbdsn.com
Stephanie Morton Joint Municipal Water & Sewer Commission 2546 Two Notch Road
Lexington, SC  29072
smorton@lcjmwsc.com
Minnie Bullock Kershaw Co. Comm. on Alcohol & Drug Abuse 709 Mill Street
Camden, SC  29020
mbullock@alphacentersc.com
Bruce Little Kershaw County Council on Aging 906 Lyttleton Street
Camden, SC  29020
bruce@lkershawcoa.org
Lucy Bates Kershaw County DSNB 1619 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Camden, SC  29020
Lbates@kcbdsn.org
Leigh Hughes Kershaw County Government 515 Walnut St, Rm 204, Government Ctr
Camden, SC  29020
leigh.hughes@kershaw.sc.gov
Lisa Robinson Lancaster County 101 North Main Street
Lancaster, SC  29720
lrobinson@lancastercountysc.net
Donna Balkcum Lancaster County Comm on Alcohol & Drug Abuse Counseling Services of Lancaster 114 S. Main St.
Lancaster, SC  29721
donnabcsl@comporium.net
Sally Sherrin Lancaster County Council on Aging 309 S. Plantation Road
Lancaster, SC  29721
sherrin@lancastercouncilonaging.org
Jennifer Paquette Lancaster County Natural Gas Authority 1010 Kershaw Camden Highway
Lancaster, SC  29720
jennifer.paquette@lcngasc.com
Shelly Casper Lancaster County Water & Sewer District 1400 Pageland Hwy.
Lancaster, SC  29720
scasper@lcwasd.org
Keely Simmons Laurens Co. Disabilities & Special Needs Board 1860 Hwy 14
Laurens, SC  29360
kesimmons@lcdsnb.org
Debi Parker Laurens County 3 Catherine St.
Laurens, SC  29360
dparker@co.laurens.sc.us
Gloria Scott Lee County Council on Aging 51 Wilkinson Street
Bishopville, SC  29010
gloriafscott@sc.rr.com
Denise S Lloyd Lee County Disabilities & Special Needs Bd 842 McLeod Place
Bishopville, SC  29010
dlloyd@lcdsn.org
Sherry Kerr Lee County Government 123 South Main St.
Bishopville, SC  29010
skerr@leecountysc.org
David Veldman Lexington County Recreation & Aging Commission 563 South Lake Drive
Lexington, SC  29072
dveldman@lcrac.com
Lindsey Stenson Lexington/Richland Alcohol & Drug Abuse Council 2711 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC  29203
lstenson@lradac.org
Katherine Bell Marion County 1305 N. Main Street
Marion, SC  29571
kbell@marionsc.org
Ernestine Wright Marion County Council on Aging 307 West Dozier St.
Marion, SC  29571
erw423@att.net
Dana Baxley Marion-Dillon DSNB 1219 Bethea Rd.
Dillon, SC  29536
dbaxley@mddsn.org
Gloria P. Morris Marlboro Co Commission on Alcohol & Drug Abuse 211 N Marlboro-Admin Bldg.
Bennettsville, SC  29512
mcbuildcodes@bellsouth.net
Grover McQueen Marlboro County 205 Market St.
Bennettsville, SC  29512
g.mcqueen@marlborocounty.sc.gov
Sara M. Musselwhite Marlboro County Council on Aging E. Market St. (next to Fowler)
Bennettsville, SC  29512
marlborocountyco@bellsouth.net
Kim Willis Marlboro County DSNB 109 Glen St, Ste 5
Bennettsville, SC  29512
kwillis@mcdsn.com
Pamela H Herring Marlboro Water Company 830 Highway 38 South
Bennettsville, SC  29512
pherring_mwc@yahoo.com
Wanda Hill Newberry County 1309 College Street
Newberry, SC  29108
whill@newberrycounty.net
Lynn M Stockman Newberry County Council on Aging 1300 Hunt Street
Newberry, SC  29108
lynn@nccoa.org
Diana Bussard Newberry DSNB 115 Nance Street
Newberry, SC  29108
dbussard@ncdsnb.org
Vivian O McClain Orangeburg County DSNB 2785 Magnollia NE St.
Orangeburg, SC  29115
vmcclain@ocdsnb.org
Terri Myers Orangeburg County Government 1437 Amelia St.
Orangeburg, SC  29115
tmyers@orangeburgcounty.org
Debbie Cohea Palmetto Pride 2700 Middleburg Dr., Ste. 216
Columbia, SC  29204
dcohea@palmettopride.org
Roslyn C Holcombe Pickens Co. Commission On Alcohol & Drug Abuse 309 East Main Street
Pickens, SC  29671
hrbhspc@bellsouth.net
Denise Wright Pickens County DSNB 1308 Griffin Mill Road
Easley, SC  29641
dwright@pcbdsn.org
Sharon Marling Pickens County Seniors Unlimited 114 Pumpkin Town Hwy.
Pickens, SC  29657
smarling1@earthlink.net
Beth Singletary Richland County First Steps 2008 Marion Street, Suite B
Columbia, SC  29201
bsingletary@rcfirststeps.org
David Stringer Richland County Recreation Commission 7473 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC  29223
hr@rcrc.state.sc.us
Melanie Bradshaw Richland/Lexington DSNB 301 Greystone Blvd.
Columbia, SC  29210-800
mbradshaw@rldsn.state.sc.us
Sharhonda W. Ford Rural Community Water District of Georgetown Count 2382 North Fraiser St.
Georgetown, SC  29440
rcwd@sc.rr.com
Joni Drafts Saluda County 400 W. Highland St
Saluda, SC  29138
j.drafts@saludacounty.sc.gov
Melissa Burnett Saluda County Comm A&D Abuse 204 Ramage St.
Saluda, SC  29138
sbhs014@embarqmail.com
Kim Reyes Senior Solutions 3420 Clemson Blvd. Unit #17
Anderson, SC  29621
reyes@seniorsolutions-sc.org
Doug Brockhard South Carolina Association of Counties 1919 Thurmond Mall Blvd.
Columbia, SC  29201
doug@scac.state.sc.us
Rodney D. Ellis Sumter County A&D Abuse 115 North Harvin St.
Sumter, SC  29150
rellis@sumterccada.org
Toni Hunter Sumter County DSNB 750 Electric Drive
Sumter, SC  291531934
Thunter@scdsnb.org
Sandra W. Brailsford Sumter County Government 13 East Canal St.
Sumter, SC  29150
benefits@sumtercountysc.org
Cecilia A. Chamberlin The Phoenix Center 1400 Cleveland Street
Greenville, SC  29607
cchamberlain@phoenixcenter.org
Ellie D. Prentiss Town of Meggett 4776 Highway 165
Meggett, SC  29449
townofmeggett@comcast.net
Sandra Bethune Tri-County Comm on Alcohol & Drug Abuse 910 Cook Rd.
Orangeburg, SC  291161166
sbethune@tccada.state.sc.us
Sylvia C. Webster Trinity Behavioral Care 103 Court St.
Marion, SC  29571
swebster@trinitybehavioralcare.org
Kindra W. Horne Union County Union Courthouse 210 W Main St
Union, SC  29379
khorne@countyofunion.com
Lauri English Union County DSNB 226 S. Gadberry St.
Union, SC  29379
lenglish@uniondsn.org
Kerri Grainger Vital Aging of Williamsburg Cty. 204 Oak Street
Kingstree, SC  29556
kgrainger@vitalaginginc.org
Pernell Burgess Williamsburg County DSNB 61 Greenlee Street
Kingstree, SC  29556
pburgess@wcdsnb.org
Debra W. Fesperman York County Council A&D Abuse 199 S. Herlong Ave.
Rock Hill, SC  29732
dfesperman@keystoneyork.org
Lauren G. Musselman York County Council on Aging 917 Standard Street
Rock Hill, SC  29730
yccoamain@yccoa.com
Lisa Davidson York County Government 6 S. Congress St.
York, SC  29745
lisa.davidson@yorkcountygov.com