Insurance Benefits
BA login  |  PEBA  |  privacy  |  disclaimer  |  site map

Benefits Administrators

Administrator Employer Street Address Email
Karen Wicker Aid to Subdivisions 100 Wade Hampton Building
Columbia, SC  29201
Karen.wicker@sto.sc.gov
Ronnie Head Business Carolina, Inc. 1523 Huger Street, Suite A
Columbia, SC  29201
rhead@bcilending.com
Paulette Geiger Education Oversight Committee 1105 Pendleton St. Suite 227
Columbia, SC  29211
pgeiger@eoc.sc.gov
Sydney Evans Employment Security Commission 1550 Gadsden St., Rm 605
Columbia, SC  29201
seevans@dew.sc.gov
Terri W. Connor Ethics Commission 5000 Thurmond Mall, Ste 250
Columbia, SC  29201
terri@ethics.sc.gov
Allison Talbot Forestry Commission 5500 Broad River Rd.
Columbia, SC  29212
atalbot@scfc.gov
Terri C. McDonald Governor's Office Exec. Control of State See D17
Columbia, SC  29201
TMcdonald@oepp.sc.gov
Terri McDonald Governor's Office Mansions & Grounds See D17
Columbia, SC  29201
tmcdonald@oepp.sc.gov
Terri McDonald Governor's Office Policy & Programs 1205 Pendleton St., Room 473
Columbia, SC  29201
tmcdonald@oepp.sc.gov
Deborah Daniels John De La Howe School 192 Gettys Road
McCormick, SC  29835
debbie.daniels@delahowe.k12.sc.us
Faye Gowans John De La Howe School 192 Gettys Road
McCormick, SC  29835
faye.gowans@delahowe.k12.sc.us
Theresa Brewton Laurens County Literacy Council 221 West Laurens Street
Laurens, SC  29360
tbrewton@backroads.net
Ruchelle Ellison Lieutenant Governor's Office 1301 Gervais St. Suite 200
Columbia, SC  29201
rellison@aging.sc.gov
Susan Theriot Lieutenant Governor's Office 1301 Gervais St. Suite 200
Columbia, SC  29201
Theriot@aging.sc.gov
Mark Stimpson MUSC Hospital Authority 163 Rutledge Ave., Suite 200 MSC 602
Charleston, SC  29425
stimpso@musc.edu
Terri D. McDonald Office of the Inspector General 1205 Pendleton Street
Ste 473
Columbia, SC  29201
tmcdonald@oepp.sc.gov
Leigh Brazell Patient's Compensation 121 Executive Ctr. Dr.,Ste 110
Columbia, SC  29210
leigh.brazell@pcf.sc.gov
Sylvia Wasden Patriots Point Development Authority 40 Patriots Point Rd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
swasden@patriotspoint.org
Sherry Copeland Procurement Review Panel Solomon Blatt Bldg, Rm 203
Columbia, SC  29201
sherry.copeland@prp.sc.gov
Jordan Murphy Revenue and Fiscal Affairs Office 1200 Senate St.
Suite 450
Columbia, SC  29201
jmurphy@io.sc.gov
Angela Foy S C Commission for the Blind 1430 Confederate Ave.
Columbia, SC  29201
afoy@sccb.sc.gov
Lillian Roberson S.C. Dept. of Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse 2414 Bull Street
Suite 301
Columbia, SC  29210
lroberson@daodas.state.sc.us
Judy Copley SC Adjutant General's Office #1 National Guard Road
Columbia, SC  29201
CopleyJL@tag.scmd.state.sc.us
Margaret Sanders SC Administrative Law & Judges Division 1205 Pendleton St.,2nd Floor
Columbia, SC  29201
msanders@scalc.net
Nicole Stuckey SC Aeronautics Commission 1200 Senate Street, Suite 450
Columbia, SC  29201
nstuckey@io.sc.gov
Victoria P. McCurry SC Arts Commission 1026 Sumter Street
Suite 200
Columbia, SC  29201
vmccurry@arts.sc.gov
Katherine Elliott SC Attorney General Rembert C. Dennis Bldg.
1000 Assembly St.
Columbia, SC  29201
kelliott@scag.gov
Norma Jean Dawkins SC BC Board State Auditor 1401 Main St., Suite 1200
Columbia, SC  29201
ndawkins@osa.sc.gov
Jordan Murphy SC Budget & Control Board 1200 Senate Street, Ste. 450
Columbia, SC  29201
jmurphy@io.sc.gov
Marian Jones SC Commission on Higher Education 1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC  29201
mjones@che.sc.gov
Jeffrey L. Smith SC Commission on Indigent Defense 1330 Lady St., Suite 401
Columbia, SC  29201
jsmith@sccid.sc.gov
Karen Eubanks SC Comptroller General's Office 1200 Senate St., Wade Hampton Bldg., Room 305
Columbia, SC  29201
keubanks@cg.sc.gov
Gwendolyn Hinton SC Criminal Justice Academy 5400 Broad River Rd
Columbia, SC  29212
ghinton@sccja.sc.gov
Kathleen Pierce SC Department of Agriculture 1200 Senate St.
Columbia, SC  29201
kpierce@scda.sc.gov
Keisha Roberts SC Department of Agriculture 1200 Senate St.
Columbia, SC  29201
keiroberts@scda.sc.gov
Brenda House SC Department of Archives and History 8301 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC  29223
house@scdah.state.sc.us
Inez Benjamin SC Department of Commerce 1201 Main St., Suite 1600
Columbia, SC  29201
ibenjamin@sccmmerce.com
Cheryl Washington SC Department of Commerce 1201 Main St., Suite 1600
Columbia, SC  29201
cwashington@sccommerce.com
Trudy Shealy SC Department of Corrections 4444 Broad River Rd.
Columbia, SC  29210
Shealy.trudy@doc.state.sc.us
Angelee T. Williams SC Department of Corrections 4444 Broad River Rd.
Columbia, SC  29210
Williams.Angelee@doc.sc.gov
Yasmin G. Baltzegar SC Department of Disabilities and Special Needs 3440 Harden Street Ext.
Columbia, SC  29203
ybaltzegar@ddsn.sc.gov
Jose R. Alicea, SC Department of Education 1429 Senate St, Ste. 204-A
Columbia, SC  29201
jalicea@ed.sc.gov
Patricia T. Butler SC Department of Insurance 1201 Main Street
10th Floor, Suite 1044
Columbia, SC  29201
pbutler@doi.sc.gov
Mylene Virata SC Department of Juvenile Justice 4650 Broad River Road
Bldg. 2007
Columbia, SC  29221
mavira@scdjj.net
Sandra Cocklin SC Department of Mental Health 2414 Bull St., Rm 203
Columbia, SC  29201
sac03@scdmh.org
Bonnie Campbell SC Department of Motor Vehicles 10311 Wilson Blvd. Bldg.C
Blythewood, SC  29016
bonnie.campbell@scdmv.net
Stephanie Welch SC Department of Natural Resources 1000 Assembly St., Rm 320
Columbia, SC  29202
welchs@dnr.sc.gov
Kimberly Jones SC Department of Parks, Recreation & Tourism (PRT) 1205 Pendleton St., Suite 522
Columbia, SC  29201
kjones@scprt.com
Paul Angus SC Department of Probation, Pardon & Parole & Parole Services 2221 Devine St., Suite 312
Columbia, SC  29205
paul.angus@ppp.sc.gov
Patty Duggan SC Department of Public Safety 10311 Wilson Blvd.
Blythewood, SC  29016
pattyduggan@scdps.net
Wendy A. Bonnette SC Department of Revenue & Taxation 300 A Outlet Pointe Blvd.
Columbia, SC  29210
bonnetw@sctax.org
Sharon Roberts SC Department of Social Services 1535 Confederate St.
Columbia, SC  29202
Sharon.roberts@dss.sc.gov
Antoinette Milton SC Department Transportation 955 Park Street,Rm 116
Columbia, SC  29201
miltonap@scdot.org
Sharon Jones SC Dept. of Consumer Affairs Comm. 2221 Devine St., Ste. 200
Columbia, SC  292044006
sjones@scconsumer.gov
Pamela Ricard SC Dept. of Labor Licensing & Regulations 110 Centerview Dr Ste 304
Columbia, SC  29210
pamela.ricard@llr.sc.gov
Julia C Layton SC Dept. of Vocational Rehabilitation 1410 Boston Ave.
West Columbia, SC  29169
jlayton@scvrd.state.sc.us
Susan Cunningham SC DHEC 301 Gervais St.
Columbia, SC  29201
cunninsm@dhec.sc.gov
Claire B. Jones SC Education Lottery 1333 Main Street, Ste. 400
Columbia, SC  29201
claire.jones@sclot.com
Nicole Thomas SC Educational TV (SCETV) 1101 George Rogers Blvd
Columbia, SC  29201
NThomas@scetv.org
Samanta Ingram SC First STeps to School Readiness 1300 Sumter Street
Concord Bldg., Ste. 100
Columbia, SC  29201
singram@scfirststeps.org
Debbie Bryant SC Health & Human Services Finance 1801 Main St, JS 2
Columbia, SC  29201
bryantde@scdhhs.gov
Shirley Black SC House of Representatives 1105 Pendleton, 216 Blatt Bldg
Columbia, SC  29201
ShirleyBlack@schouse.gov
Tona Quinton SC House of Representatives Clerk 1105 Pendleton, 216 Blatt Bldg
Columbia, SC  29211
tonaquinton@schouse.gov
Lori Dean SC Human Affairs Commission 1026 Sumter Street
Suite 101
Columbia, SC  29201
lgdean@schac.sc.gov
Claudia Miller SC Jobs-Economic Development Authority 1201 Main St, Ste 1600
Columbia, SC  29201
cmille@scjeda.com
Alexander Risher SC Judicial Department 1015 Sumter Street, Suite 101
Columbia, SC  29201
arisher@sccourts.org
Jacqueline Scott SC Law Enforcement Division (SLED) 4400 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC  29210
jscott@sled.sc.gov
Susan Long SC Legislative Audit Council 1331 Elmwood Ave Stuite 315
Columbia, SC  29201
slong@lac.sc.gov
Kim Adams SC Legislative Council 1000 Assembly St, Suite 434
Columbia, SC  29201
kimadams@scstatehouse.gov
Kimberly G. Hagen SC Legislative Council 1000 Assembly St, Suite 434
Columbia, SC  29201
kgh@scstatehouse.net
Sheila A Roberts SC Legislative Printing & Info. Tech. 1105 Pendleton St., Room 223
Columbia, SC  29201
sheilaroberts@scstatehouse.gov
Brian Wilcox SC Museum Commission 301 Gervais St.
Columbia, SC  29201
brian.wilcox@museum.state.sc.us
Doreen Tuohy SC Office of Regulatory Staff 1401 Main Street, Suite 900
Columbia, SC  29201
dtuohy@regstaff.sc.gov
Sharon S. Hammond SC Public Employee Benefit Authority 202 Arbor Lake Dr.
Columbia, SC  29223
shammond@peba.sc.gov
Shambria S. Goodman SC Public Service Authority (Santee Cooper) One Riverwood Dr.
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
ssgoodma@santeecooper.com
Margaret Pagan SC Public Service Authority (Santee Cooper) One Riverwood Dr.
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
mpagan@santeecooper.com
Gwendolyn Conyers SC Public Service Commission 101 Executive Center Dr., Saluda Bldg.
Columbia, SC  29210
gwen.conyers@psc.sc.gov
Brittany Storey SC Retirement System Investment Commissions 1201 Main Street, Ste. 1510
Columbia, SC  29201
bstorey@ic.sc.gov
Inez Benjamin SC Rural Infrasructure Authority 1201 Main Street, Ste. 1600
Columia, SC  29201
ibenjamin@sccmmerce.com
Annette Dunmeyer SC Sea Grant Consortium 287 Meeting St.
Charleston, SC  29401
annette.dunmeyer@scseagrant.org
Debbie Cody SC Second Injury Fund 100 Executive Center Drive, Ste. 101
Columbia, SC  29210
dcody@sif.sc.gov
Stephanie Jones- Fitts SC Senate - Clerical 1205 Pendleton-508 Brown Bldg
Columbia, SC  29201
stephaniejonesfitts@scsenate.gov
Donna Ready SC State Accident Fund 800 Dutch Square Blvd.,Ste 160
Columbia, SC  29210
dready@saf.sc.gov
Carl Jeffcoat SC State Board Financial Institutions 1205 Pendleton Street
Suite 306 (Brown Bldg.)
Columbia, SC  29201
Carl.jeffcoat@bofi.sc.gov
Shanthi Sivakumar SC State Board Financial Institutions 1205 Pendleton Street
Suite 306 (Brown Bldg.)
Columbia, SC  29201
shanthi.sivakumar@bofi.sc.gov
Lauretha W Whaley SC State Commission for Minority Affairs 2221 Devine St.
Suite 408
Columbia, SC  29205
lwhale@cfma.state.sc.us
Vickie Canada SC State Election Commission 2221 Devine St., Suite 105
Columbia, SC  29205
vcanada@elections.sc.gov
Enid B. Conner SC State Housing Finance & Development 300 -C Outlet Pointe Blvd.
Columbia, SC  29210
enid.conner@schousing.com
Lessa Benggio SC State Library 1430 Senate St.
Columbia, SC  29201
lbenggio@statelibrary.sc.gov
Diana M. Criggers SC Treasurer's Office 108 Wade Hampton Bldg, Rm 109
Columbia, SC  29201
diana.crigger@sto.sc.gov
Tracy Watford Secretary of State Edgar Brown Bldg.,Rm 525
Columbia, SC  29201
twatford@sos.sc.gov
Tina Thompson South Carolina Prosecution Coordination 1200 Senate St., Suite B-03
Wade Hampton Bldg.
Columbia, SC  29201
tinathompson@cpc.sc.gov
Cathy Floyd Workers Compensation Commission 1333 Main Street, Suite 500
Columbia, SC  29201
cbfloyd@wcc.sc.gov